unitedlasas.blogg.se

The sims 4 custom content mm tumblr
The sims 4 custom content mm tumblr







the sims 4 custom content mm tumblr
  1. #The sims 4 custom content mm tumblr how to
  2. #The sims 4 custom content mm tumblr zip file
  3. #The sims 4 custom content mm tumblr full
  4. #The sims 4 custom content mm tumblr Pc
  5. #The sims 4 custom content mm tumblr download
the sims 4 custom content mm tumblr

When you spend hours texturing a mesh, complete all the swatch maps, resize them because you texture in 2048 and then reduce to 1024 for a better finish, create the normal and specular maps, edit those, resize them…. Recolours are allowed but don’t include my mesh, link back to me for the mesh download.ĭOWNLOAD -> TS4 ts4 gameplay ts4 cc ts4 custom content ts4 wallpaper TheSims the sims 4 the sims cc the sims gameplay the sims 4 custom content ts4 set ts4 cc set ts4cc ts4 interior ts4 study cc ts3 office cc sims custom content simblr sims 4 sims 4 simblr sims 4 cc sims ts4 simblr ts4 deco cc ts4 desk ts4 decor my cc is free and ad free so do not hide behind paywalls or ads. Please do not reupload and claim as your own and if you use as part of a set please credit appropriately and link to my Tumblr.

#The sims 4 custom content mm tumblr zip file

all S4S thumbnails are inside the zip file if you wanted to see them individually.

the sims 4 custom content mm tumblr

i also decided to do a surprise cc drop as i didn’t want to hold onto them any longer and a release date would’ve just pushed it back longer.īookshelves - photos are limited on here so I’ve only uploaded one photo but the swatches match the other items. In the meantime I’m going to keep working on the CC I have planned although it will be at a slower pace and hopefully I’ll have something for you soon 🤞🏼.īefore we get into the technical side of things… i really didn’t think id get this set out until after Christmas but i managed to redo the cube shelves and redesign the bookshelves the same night i posted about not being happy with them.

#The sims 4 custom content mm tumblr Pc

unfortunately during that time I was diagnosed with Hashimoto’s disease which is an issue with my thyroid gland, I was doing ok and coping with the symptoms of it but for the last month I’ve been really struggling with the tiredness symptom and I’ve been struggling to even muster the energy to sit at my PC so I’ve been spending a lot of time resting, sleeping and reading… it’s been hard but hopefully I won’t have to deal with it for much longer as my doctors have now decided that the best course of action is to refer me for surgery to remove my thyroid gland completely which will hopefully help a lot, although I’m not looking forward to having throat surgery 😣😂. I took some time off of creating CC over the Christmas period so I could spend some time with my family as I was spending a lot of time on my PC creating something or another. Copy the file and to to: Documents\Electronic Arts\The Sims 4\saves and paste right into your saves.I’ve been a very quiet recently on the CC front so I wanted to let you all know why.ĭon’t worry, although I’ve been radio silent I still plan on making a lot of CC for you all and I’m still here 🤍.

#The sims 4 custom content mm tumblr download

  • Download the file (it will be linked just below this).
  • the sims 4 custom content mm tumblr

    #The sims 4 custom content mm tumblr how to

    The prize you will win is any stuff pack of your choice (so you an choose from Backyard Stuff, Bowling Night Stuff, Cool Kitchen Stuff, Fitness Stuff, Kids Room Stuff, Laundry Day Stuff, Luxury Party Stuff, Movie Hangout Stuff, My First Pet Stuff, Perfect Patio Stuff, Garden Stuff, Spooky Stuff, Toddler Stuff, & Glamour stuff!) HOW TO INSTALL The instructions for how to claim your prize will be in the game, so don’t worry about that! I know not everyone can get all of the packs, so there are 3 hidden giveaways within the file (within the actual game) that only ONE person can win. The giveaways are just a fun addition to encourage people to download the save file and check it out! I worked super hard on this and spent hours/days/weeks busting my butt trying to get the perfect aesthetic, families, and more together. All packs were used, so they are necessary to get everything shown above, but you can always place your own lots, change things up, etc.

  • There is absolutely no CC but there may be naked sims if you don’t have all of the packs.
  • Gone are the Sims 4 default townies and in are the new families! Included in this save file are:

    #The sims 4 custom content mm tumblr full

    Well, for my build you will be getting a full remake of every town and townie. Not every build is an original build a lot of these builds I took a great deal of time selecting from the gallery and renovating, but only a few are brand new, but most you won’t usually see scrolling through the gallery! :)Ī save file can, and in my case, is, a renovated file that you can play with your own sims in! Are you tired of the same townies? Need some new builds to spice things up? Then this is a perfect addition to your game. A few disclaimers: before anyone says omg you’re copying plumbella’s editing!!! yes omg I loved it and I happened to have the same fonts and her editing is on point but i’m definitely not stealing anything from her <3









    The sims 4 custom content mm tumblr